Get Involved

Stand With Us

Join us in the fight to make Australia a country that always puts people first. Change doesn’t happen by hitting like on Facebook, you have to fight for it. Join us today to stay up to date with the campaign and we will let you know when organisers and volunteers are mobilising in your community.


This election is about changing the country and to do that we have to change the government. That’s why on Saturday May 18 I am asking for your Number 1 vote.

Vote for change. Vote Labor.

Bill Lodwick How to Vote Card

Where can I vote on election day?

Election day polling places open at 8am and close at 6pm sharp.

Suburb Polling Booth Address times
ARDMONA Ardmona Primary School 580 Turnbull Rd 8am – 6pm
AVENEL Avenel Primary School 40 Anderson St 8am – 6pm
BAMAWM Bamawm Sports Centre 714 Bamawm Hall Rd 8am – 6pm
BARMAH Barmah Public Hall 16 Schier St 8am – 6pm
BROADFORD Broadford Secondary College Snodgrass St 8am – 6pm
BUNBARTHA Bunbartha Community Centre Shepparton Barmah Rd 8am – 6pm
BYRNESIDE Byrneside Public Hall Midland Hwy 8am – 6pm
COBRAM Cobram Civic Centre 14-20 Punt Rd 8am – 6pm
COLBINABBIN Colbinabbin Primary School 58 Mitchell St 8am – 6pm
CONGUPNA Congupna Primary School 3580 Katamatite Shepparton Main Rd 8am – 6pm
DHURRINGILE Dhurringile Primary School 605 Langham Rd 8am – 6pm
DOOKIE Dookie Primary School 21-43 Dookie St 8am – 6pm
ECHUCA Echuca 208 Primary School 413 High St 8am – 6pm
ECHUCA Echuca East Primary School 21-31 Eyre St 8am – 6pm
ECHUCA Recreation Centre College Dr 8am – 6pm
EUROA Euroa Secondary College 26 Campbell St 8am – 6pm
GIRGARRE Girgarre Primary School 524 Winter Rd 8am – 6pm
GUNBOWER Gunbower Memorial Hall 11 Main St 8am – 6pm
INVERGORDON Public Hall Batey Dr 8am – 6pm
KATAMATITE Katamatite Primary School 4-6 Currajong Ave 8am – 6pm
KATANDRA WEST Katandra West Primary School 17-27 Bankin St 8am – 6pm
KATUNGA Katunga Primary School 24 Carter St 8am – 6pm
KIALLA Kialla Central Primary School 128 Central Kialla Rd 8am – 6pm
KIALLA WEST Kialla West Primary School 7370 Goulburn Valley Hwy 8am – 6pm
KY VALLEY Ky Valley Public Hall 534 Scobie Rd 8am – 6pm
KYABRAM Kyabram P12 College 57 Fischer St 8am – 6pm
KYABRAM Youth Club Hall Unwin St 8am – 6pm
LANCASTER Lancaster Primary School 8 Weller Rd 8am – 6pm
LEMNOS Lemnos Primary School 74-76 Lemnos North Rd 8am – 6pm
LOCKINGTON Lockington & District Community Centre Barton St 8am – 6pm
LONGWOOD Longwood Community Centre 2A Down St 8am – 6pm
MERRIGUM Merrigum Primary School 14 Judd Ave 8am – 6pm
MOOROOPNA G T Coulson Community Activity Centre Echuca Rd 8am – 6pm
MOOROOPNA Mooroopna Primary School 16-18 O’Brien St 8am – 6pm
MURCHISON Murchison Community Centre 14 Watson St 8am – 6pm
NAGAMBIE Nagambie Senior Citizens Centre 358-360 High St 8am – 6pm
NANNEELLA Nanneella Estate Primary School 159 Bennett Rd 8am – 6pm
NATHALIA Nathalia Secondary College 41 Chapel St 8am – 6pm
NUMURKAH Numurkah RSL 40 Saxton St 8am – 6pm
ORRVALE Orrvale Primary School 300 Channel Rd 8am – 6pm
PICOLA Picola Public Hall 1 Picola-Barmah Rd 8am – 6pm
PUCKAPUNYAL Primary School Alamein Rd 8am – 6pm
PYALONG Pyalong Primary School 10-14 Bourke St 8am – 6pm
ROCHESTER Rochester Secondary College Edward St 8am – 6pm
RUSHWORTH Rushworth P-12 College 45 Heily St 8am – 6pm
SEYMOUR Seymour Anglican Parish Hall 2 Anzac Ave 8am – 6pm
SHEPPARTON Bourchier St Primary School 1 Bourchier St 8am – 6pm
SHEPPARTON Gowrie Street Primary School 1-19 Gowrie St 8am – 6pm
SHEPPARTON Guthrie Street Primary School 33-69 Guthrie St 8am – 6pm
SHEPPARTON St Brendan’s Primary School 143-149 Knight St 8am – 6pm
SHEPPARTON St George’s Rd Primary School 120 St Georges Rd 8am – 6pm
SHEPPARTON Wanganui Park Secondary College 1-19 Parkside Dr 8am – 6pm
SHEPPARTON Wilmot Road Primary School 84-90 Wilmot Rd 8am – 6pm
SHEPPARTON EAST Shepparton East Primary School 15 School Rd 8am – 6pm
ST JAMES St James Town Hall St James Rd 8am – 6pm
STANHOPE Stanhope Community Hall Godley Pl 8am – 6pm
STRATHMERTON Strathmerton Primary School 55 Findlay St 8am – 6pm
TALLAROOK Tallarook Primary School 52 Main Rd 8am – 6pm
TATURA Victory Hall 77 Hogan St 8am – 6pm
TONGALA Tongala Public Hall 92-96 Mangan St 8am – 6pm
TOOBORAC Tooborac Primary School 5185 Northern Hwy 8am – 6pm
TOOLAMBA Toolamba Primary School 69 Wren St 8am – 6pm
TOOLLEEN Uniting Church Hall Toolleen Toolleen-Cornella Rd 8am – 6pm
TORRUMBARRY Torrumbarry Public Hall Murray Valley Hwy 8am – 6pm
TUNGAMAH Tungamah Primary School 15-17 Tower St 8am – 6pm
UNDERA Undera Primary School 45-55 Anderson St 8am – 6pm
WAAIA Waaia Yalca South Primary School 1 Cowan St 8am – 6pm
WUNGHNU Wunghnu Primary School 12 Brunton St 8am – 6pm
WYUNA Wyuna Memorial Hall Alfred Rd 8am – 6pm
YARRAWONGA Yarrawonga Secondary College 2-22 Pinniger St 8am – 6pm
YARROWEYAH Yarroweyah Memorial Hall 4426 Murray Valley Hwy 8am – 6pm

Vote Early

You don’t need to wait until voting day to vote for better schools, better hospitals, free TAFE and a Labor Government that delivers for all Australians.

Labor knows we all have busy lives – that’s why we’ve delivered more options for you to vote early, or to vote interstate or overseas.

Early Voting Centres

Early voting centres are available in all electorates – for locations and opening hours, visit the AEC website.

Suburb Polling Place Assisted Access
ECHUCA Masonic Lodge Echuca

426-430 High St

Assisted wheelchair access
SEYMOUR Masonic Lodge Seymour

25 Anzac Ave

Assisted wheelchair access

159-165 High St

Assisted wheelchair access
YARRAWONGA Community Hall

Orr St

Assisted wheelchair access

Interstate and International Voting Centres

An interstate vote can be cast on election day at interstate voting centres by electors who are not in their home state or territory. This is not applicable during federal by-elections.

An additional voting centre will be open at Melbourne Airport in Terminal 3.

For further information on overseas electors, visit the AEC website.

Mobile Polling

AEC mobile polling teams visit many electors who are not able to get to a polling place. Mobile polling facilities are set up in some hospitals, nursing homes, prisons and remote areas of Australia. Mobile polling is carried out around Australia prior to election day and on election day.


Join us in the fight to make Australia a country that always puts people first.

Community Action Network

The Community Action Network is the grassroots organising arm of Labor. House by house, street by street our network of organisers and literally thousands of Labor supporters are taking action in their neighbourhoods to bring positive change to their community, their state and their country.

The Community Action Network is about people. Labor people, getting together to fight for what we believe in.

Join Now

Help Bill Lodwick and Labor build a stronger community for Nicholls.

Donate Now